Eric Moffett, President – Pastor, First Baptist Church

Rob Olvey, Vice President – Vice-President, Martin Insurance Agency

Loretta Hayes, Secretary – Branch Manager, A.I.D. Temporary Services

Sheri Barr, Past President – Administrator, StoneBridge of Pocahontas

Ken Ziegler,Member – Owner, Old Hotel Properties

Ryan Gibson, Member- Sales Executive, Pocahontas Aluminum

Stephanie Sutton, Member- Controller, MacLean-Fogg

Ann Savage, Member- Director of Marketing and Aesthetics, Black River Technical College

Jennifer Clay, Member- Owner, Spring Designs

Erin Kerley Mathews, Member – Administrative Assistant, First National Bank

Bo Tretenburg, Member – Vice President of Lending and Branch Manager, AgHeritage Farm Credit Services

Lisa Robertson, Member – Owner of Lisa’s Gift Shop